Lewis Fautzi
Unconsciousness EP

06 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Lewis Fautzi


Unconsciousness ( Original Mix )

Unconsciousness ( Oscar Mulero Remix )

Default ( Original Mix )

Default ( Oscar Mulero Remix )

Warm Up released Unconsciousness EP on 06 May 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lewis Fautzi.

Lewis Fautzi has released vinyl on Tsunami, Figure, Bpitch Control, Faut Section, Polegroup, Sleaze, Granulart Recordings, Warm Up, Soma.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by James Ruskin, Sleeparchive, Dimi Angelis, Cassegrain, Alderaan, Kuf, Ben Sims, Tensal, Oisel, Patrik Carrera, Jonas Kopp, Lewis Fautzi, Subjected, Oscar Mulero, Kessell, Rob Alcock, Jeroen Search, Eric Fetcher, Function, Christian Wunsch.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.