Levon Vincent
The Synthesizer Cake EP

19 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Levon Vincent


Levon Vincent - Track 1

Levon Vincent - Track 2

Levon Vincent - Track 3

Novel Sound released The Synthesizer Cake EP on 19 December 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Levon Vincent.

Levon Vincent has released vinyl on Underground Quality, Deconstruct, Superfreq, Dekmantel, Novel Sound, Ovum, Soul People, Ostgut Ton.

The record label Novel Sound has released vinyl by Marcel Dettmann, Levon Vincent, DJ Jus Ed, Eric Maltz.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.