Les Inferno
Everything I Do

01 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Les Inferno


Everything I Do

Everything I Do ( Breakdown )

What Do You Think

What Do You Think ( Dub )

Samosa released Everything I Do on 01 November 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Les Inferno.

Les Inferno has released vinyl on How Do You Are?, Samosa.

The record label Samosa has released vinyl by Sleazy Mcqueen, Will Hofbauer, Al Kent, Hotmood, De Gama, Les Inferno, Shit Hot Soundsystem, Fingerman, Pete Le Freq, Lego Edit, Swifft Edits, Ltj Edits, Raw Slavs, Moodena, DJ Rocca, Sartorial, C Da Afro, Chuggin Edits.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.