Jah Loves Everyone (reissue)


Jah Loves Everyone (reissue)

Leroy Smart

Burning Sounds

  • 1. Leroy Smart - No Love For Jah
  • 2. Leroy Smart - Have Got To Go
  • 3. Leroy Smart - Life Is Not Easy
  • 4. Leroy Smart - Jah Loves Everyone
  • 5. Leroy Smart - Darling You'Re Mean To Me
  • 6. Leroy Smart - It'S Impossible
  • 7. Leroy Smart - Maria
  • 8. Leroy Smart - Mirror, Mirror
  • 9. Leroy Smart - World Of Hatred
  • 10. Leroy Smart - Judge No Man

More about this release

Burning Sounds released Jah Loves Everyone (reissue) on 14 June 2018. The 10 track vinyl features Leroy Smart.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Trinity, Gregory Isaacs, Leroy Smart, Linval Thompson, Well Pleased and Satisfied, Junior Soul, Revelation, Desmond Dekker, The Aggravators and The Revolutionaries, Mystic Eyes, U Brown, Mighty Maytones, Jimmy Riley, Ken Boothe, Yellowman and Fathead, Byron Lees Allstars, Gussie, Toots and The Maytals, Michael Prophet, and The Maytones.