Leon Vynehall
I Cavallo

22 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Leon Vynehall


Leon Vynehall - I Cavallo

Leon Vynehall - I Cavallo ( Club Front )

Ninja Tune released I Cavallo on 22 November 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Leon Vynehall.

Leon Vynehall has released vinyl on Well Rounded Housing Projects, Man Make Music, Clone Royal, 3024, Aus Music, Ninja Tune, K7, Rush Hour, Running Back.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Mr Scruff, Denis Jones, Evy Jane, Abra, Seven Davis Jr, Grey Reverend, Max Graef, Blockhead, Illum Sphere, Floating Points Ensemble, Moire, DJ Food, Amon Tobin, Letherette, Little Dragon, Throwing Shade, Jaga Jazzist, Raffertie, Nathan Fake.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.