Leo Leal Antimateria EP
Genre: Techno

Leo Leal - Antimateria EP

Release Date: 14/06/2021

Cat No: TP20

Format: Vinyl


  • leo leal - black dwarf
  • leo leal - esoteric mass
  • leo leal - time oscillation
  • leo leal - antimateria

Find more records like Antimateria EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Antimateria EP

Time Passages released Antimateria EP on Mon Jun 14 2021. The 4 track Techno release features Leo Leal.

Time Passages has released vinyl by Binh, Evan Baggs, Spacetravel, Omar, Metamorphic Interface, Onur, Innershades, Do Or Die, Riccardo, The, Protectorate Analogcops, Zap, Bricks and Synths, and Leo Leal.