Lena Platonos
Lepidoptera Remixes

11 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Lena Platonos


Cyaniris ( Anatolian Weapons 6 Am Eternal ) - Platonos, Lena

Araschnia Levana ( Pasiphae Remix ) - Platonos, Lena

Cyaniris ( June Remix ) - Platonos, Lena

Aporia Maturna ( Morah Remix ) - Platonos, Lena

Dark Entries released Lepidoptera Remixes on 11 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lena Platonos.

Lena Platonos has released vinyl on Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Bill Converse, My Mine, Informatics, Keine Ahnung, E Myers, Dzeltenie Pastnieki, Candida Royalle, Victrola, William Wichmann, Big Ben Tribe, Linea Aspera, Psyche, Miss Kittin, Solitary Dancer, Shoc Corridor, Savage Hymn, Bezier, Phantom Forth, Quintronic, Polaroid.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.