Igam Ogam EP

06 November 2019


Featuring Artists



Leif - Igam-ogam

Leif - First Image

Leif - Seeker

Livity Sound released Igam Ogam EP on 06 November 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Leif.

Leif has released vinyl on UntilMyHeartStops, Livity Sound, Ornate Music, Idle Hands, Fear Of Flying, Whities, Tio Series, Sudden Drop, Galdoors, Boe Recordings, Mindtours.

The record label Livity Sound has released vinyl by Two Shell, Mosca, Forest Drive West, Pev and Asusu, Toma Kami, Pev and Hodge, Cando, I Iii, Kouslin, Randomer, Bruce, Lack, Peverelist, Leif, Facta, Ido Plumes, Kowton, Bakongo, Pev and Kowton.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.