Legowelt The Paranormal Soul
Genre: House

Legowelt - The Paranormal Soul

Release Date: 22/11/2012

Cat No: CJFD 016LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Danger In The Air
  • Clap Yo Hands
  • Elementz Of Houz Music
  • Rave Till Dawn
  • Sketches From Another Century
  • On The Tigertrain
  • Transformation Of The Universe
  • Voice Of Triumph
  • I Only Move For U
  • Renegade Of A New Age
  • On A Cold Winter's Day
  • To The Homeland

Find more records like The Paranormal Soul on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Paranormal Soul

Clone Jack For Daze released The Paranormal Soul on Thu Nov 22 2012. The 12 track House release features Legowelt.

People who like The Paranormal Soul also listen to Orgue Electronique, Drexciya, Alden Tyrell, Rude 66, Dopplereffekt, I-F, Bangkok Impact, The Parallax Corporation, Arpanet, and Der Zyklus.

Clone Jack For Daze has released vinyl by Alden Tyrell, Alden Tyrell Feat Mike Dunn, Geeeman, L Vis 1990, Legowelt, Morning Factory, Murphy Jax, Paul Du Lac, Roman Flugel, Serge, Tyrell, Dance System, Marquis Hawkes, The Artist Formerly Known As 19 454 18 5 25 5 18, and Roy Davis Jr.