Legowelt Dark Days 1992 1997
Genre: Techno

Legowelt - Dark Days 1992 1997

Label: BAKK

Release Date: 04/11/2015


Format: Vinyl


  • Lego Resistance
  • The Building Blocks Of Life
  • Svolvaer
  • Nowhere Track
  • Techno Madchen
  • An Obnoxious Affair On Tape
  • Myst
  • Airplanes In The Rain
  • Are You Really So Deep
  • Sleeping In The Window
  • Silent Service
  • Decay Dream
  • Furniture
  • Wir Lebten In Miniland

Find more records like Dark Days 1992 1997 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Dark Days 1992 1997

As days prolong darker, walls come seeping in for the solitary resident. A collection of early Legowelt tracks, found on old dusty tapes assumed a long time gone. All tracks recorded between 1992-1997. First time ever on vinyl and fully remastered. Pressed on three slices of 155 grams black wax and inserted in black sleeves with an eerie story.

BAKK released Dark Days 1992 1997 on Wed Nov 04 2015. The 14 track Techno release features Legowelt.

People who like Dark Days 1992 1997 also listen to Orgue Electronique, Drexciya, Alden Tyrell, Rude 66, Dopplereffekt, I-F, Bangkok Impact, The Parallax Corporation, Arpanet, and Der Zyklus.

BAKK has released vinyl by Aurora Halal, Haron, Mgun, Halvtrak, Jeremiah R, Legowelt, Bronze Teeth, Sfv Acid, Milan W, Ekolali, Antenna, Noord Halle, Bear Bones, Lay Low, and Don Dj.