Lee Morgan
The Roulette Sides

22 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Lee Morgan


Suspended Sentence

A Bid For Sin

Minor Strain

Stateside released The Roulette Sides on 22 June 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Lee Morgan.

Lee Morgan has released vinyl on Down At Dawn, Stateside, Blue Note, Heavenly Sweetness.

The record label Stateside has released vinyl by Duke Ellington, Gilberto Gil, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Airto Moreira, Nina Simone, Lee Morgan, Latimore, David Mccallum, Louis Armstrong, David Axelrod, Charles Mingus, Minnie Riperton, Gwen Mccrae, Miles Davis.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.