Lee Morgan
Search For The New Land (75th Anniversary Edition) (remastered)

22 May 2015


Featuring Artists

Lee Morgan


Search For The New Land

The Joker

Mr Kenyatta


Morgan The Pirate

Blue Note released Search For The New Land (75th Anniversary Edition) (remastered) on 22 May 2015. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Lee Morgan.

Lee Morgan has released vinyl on Blue Note, Down At Dawn, Stateside, Heavenly Sweetness.

The record label Blue Note has released vinyl by Terence Blanchard, Bobbi Humphrey, Freddie Hubbard, Anthony Williams, The Fellowship Band, Sam Rivers, Robert Glasper Experiment, Chick Corea, Andrew Hill, Curtis Fuller, Chris Dave and The Drumhedz, Kenny Drew, Sonny Clark, Thelonious Monk Quartet, Takuya Kuroda, Jimmy Garrison, Bobby Hutcherson, The Nels Cline 4, Bill Frisell, Yoshihito P Koizumi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.