Leafar Legov

01 January 2018


Featuring Artists

Leafar Legov


Peace By Peace

Force Majeure

Family Is Everything

Our Love Is Strong

We Don't Have To Talk About It

Giegling released Family on 01 January 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Leafar Legov.

Leafar Legov has released vinyl on Kann, Giegling, Heidegluhen.

The record label Giegling has released vinyl by Lawrence, Zum Goldenen Schwarm, Vril, Matthias Reiling, Olin, Dwig, Prince Of Denmark, Traumprinz, Herr Koreander, Edward, DJ Metatron, Giegling, Map Ache, Deer, Die Wiese Im Garten, Kettenkarussell, Leafar Legov, Molly, Ateq.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.