Lea Sen You Of Now Pt 1
Genre: Folk/Americana

Lea Sen - You Of Now Pt 1

Label: Partisan

Release Date: 04/08/2022

Cat No: PTKF13253

Format: Vinyl


  • lea sen - much to lose
  • lea sen - i like dis
  • lea sen - with or without
  • lea sen - hyasynth
  • lea sen - i feel like i'm blue

Find more records like You Of Now Pt 1 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about You Of Now Pt 1

Partisan released You Of Now Pt 1 on Thu Aug 04 2022. The 5 track Folk/Americana release features Lea Sen.

Partisan has released vinyl by Eagulls, Kashawar, Ages and Ages, Baby In Vain, Bombino, Cigarettes After Sex, Deer Tick, Emel, Flock Of Dimes, Giammarco Orsini, Inner, Lontalius, Made Of Oak, Middle Brother, and Nico Yaryan.