Lea Lisa
Here Comes The Night EP

15 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Lea Lisa


Lea Lisa - Here Comes The Night

Lea Lisa - Here Comes The Night ( Agnes Good Juice Mix )

Lea Lisa - Let Your Heart Beat

Lea Lisa - Waste My Time

Inner Balance released Here Comes The Night EP on 15 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lea Lisa.

Lea Lisa has released vinyl on Wolf Music Recordings, Inner Balance, Mona Musique.

The record label Inner Balance has released vinyl by Ewan Jansen, Ed Nine, Minimono, Keumel, Dixia Sirong, Alva, Lea Lisa, Arcarsenal, Twovi, Jorge Caiado, Meemo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.