Lea Bertucci Metal Aether
Genre: Leftfield

Lea Bertucci - Metal Aether

Label: NNA Tapes

Release Date: 07/09/2018

Cat No: NNA108LP

Format: Vinyl


  • lea bertucci - patterns for alto
  • lea bertucci - accumulations
  • lea bertucci - sustain & dissolve
  • lea bertucci - at dawn

Find more records like Metal Aether on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Metal Aether

NNA Tapes released Metal Aether on Fri Sep 07 2018. The 4 track Leftfield release features Lea Bertucci.

NNA Tapes has released vinyl by Anthony Child, Surgeon, Blanche Blanche Blanche, Guerilla Toss, Hubble, Migrations In Rust, Nate Young, Phork, Ryan Power, Wanda Group, Battle Trance, Horse Lords, Drainolith, Tredici Bacci, and Chris Weisman.