Le Officine Di Efesto The Elements EP
Genre: Techno

Le Officine Di Efesto - The Elements EP

Spazio Disponibile

Release Date: 10/05/2018

Cat No: SPAZIO013

Format: Vinyl


  • le officine di efesto - sulphur 16
  • le officine di efesto - aminos
  • le officine di efesto - plasma hymn
  • le officine di efesto - ode to carbon
  • le officine di efesto - searching for h20

Find more records like The Elements EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Elements EP

Spazio Disponibile hits release number 13 in style with a collaborative effort between label co-founder Donato Dozzy and longtime friends Retina.it. It is a typically experimental release that features five weird and wonderful tracks, seeing the label taking yet another dip into the more leftfield areas of electronic music.

Spazio Disponibile released The Elements EP on Thu May 10 2018. The 5 track Techno release features Le Officine Di Efesto.

Spazio Disponibile has released vinyl by Voices From The Lake, Donato Dozzy, Marco Shuttle, Mike Parker, Svreca, Neel, Crossing Avenue, Grand River, Le Officine Di Efesto, Valentino Mora, Modes, Anna Caragnano, Atomtm, and Konduku.