Le Loup
Real Talk EP

27 March 2020


Featuring Artists

Le Loup


Le Loup - Real Talk

Le Loup - Digital Whisper

Le Loup - Acropoloup

Cabaret released Real Talk EP on 27 March 2020. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Le Loup.

Le Loup has released vinyl on Popcorn, BinarySound, Aeternum, Slow Town, Eklo, Shadow Play, Savor, Sound Carrier, Melcure, Cabaret, Adult Only, Remake Music, Hold Youth, Concrete Music.

The record label Cabaret has released vinyl by Le Loup, Spacetravel, Earth People, Binh, Onigiri, U More, Evideon, Enrica, Ek Box, Eris Dea, Z@p, Roots Foundation, Eris, So Inagawa, Ekbox, Tc80, Evan Baggs, Omar, Tc 80, Beautiful People.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.