Ldy Osc Magic2 Of 8 EP
Genre: Techno

Ldy Osc - Magic2 Of 8 EP

Release Date: 16/10/2018

Cat No: BK034

Format: Vinyl


  • ldy osc - chekechant
  • ldy osc - nenechant
  • ldy osc - pushed all
  • ldy osc - this is ny

Find more records like Magic2 Of 8 EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Magic2 Of 8 EP

The Bunker New York released Magic2 Of 8 EP on Tue Oct 16 2018. The 4 track Techno release features Ldy Osc.

The Bunker New York has released vinyl by Clay Wilson, Leisure Muffin, Ulysses, Voices From The Lake, Marco Shuttle, Zemi17, Forma, Atom Tm, Reagenz, Romans, Mark Verbos, Patrick Russell, Wata Igarashi, Gunnar Haslam, and Derek Plaslaiko.