Lcd Soundsystem

06 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Lcd Soundsystem


Lcd Soundsystem - Yeah ( Crass Version )

Lcd Soundsystem - Yeah ( Pretentious Version )

DFA released Yeah on 06 September 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Lcd Soundsystem.

Lcd Soundsystem has released vinyl on Columbia, Parlophone, DFA Parlophone, Planet E, DFA, Rhino.

The record label DFA has released vinyl by Dan Bodan, Jee Day, Wolfram, Still Going, Planningtorock, Tbd, Delia Gonzalez, Nils Bech, Black Dice, Gavin Russom, Benoit and Sergio, Xlnt, Peach Melba, Reggie Watts, Holy Ghost!, Holy Ghost, Nhk Yx Koyxen, Walter Jones, Man Tear, Peter Gordon.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.