Lb / Labat
The Scanner EP

05 June 2019


Featuring Artists




Lb Aka Labat - Scanner

Lb Aka Labat - Track One

Lb Aka Labat - Dirty Walk

Lb Aka Labat - Shut The World Down For A Moment

Wolf Music Recordings released The Scanner EP on 05 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lb, Labat.

Lb, Labat has released vinyl on The Game, Moonrise Hill Material, Wolf Music Recordings, Alelah, Groovedge, Magic Black, D.Ko, Le Petit Zoo, 20:20 Vision, Robsoul Recordings.

The record label Wolf Music Recordings has released vinyl by Creative Swing Alliance, Hubert Jr Clarke, Moomin, Chicago Damn, Labat, Gene Tellem, Ron Basejam, Ishmael X Medlar, Thrilogy, Brs, Pedro and Jenna Camille, Muzikschaft, Neue Grafik, Black Fan, Inkswel, Kandinsky, Medlar, Mr Fries, Krl, Lea Lisa.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.