Lawrence Kurt / Monovsn
Chainsaw Massacre EP

10 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Lawrence Kurt



Lawrence Kurt - Passage

Monovsn - Adrastea

Lawrence Kurt & Monovsn - Chainsaw Massacre

Lawrence Kurt & Monovsn - Labyrinth

Lawrence Kurt & Monovsn - Out Of Danger

Oecus released Chainsaw Massacre EP on 10 July 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Lawrence Kurt, Monovsn.

Lawrence Kurt, Monovsn has released vinyl on Wats, Oecus.

The record label Oecus has released vinyl by Lawrence Kurt, Monovsn.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.