Laurence Pike Prophecy
Genre: Leftfield

Laurence Pike - Prophecy

The Leaf Label

Release Date: 21/07/2020

Cat No: BAY123VX

Format: Vinyl


  • laurence pike - goldens
  • laurence pike - death of science
  • laurence pike - nero
  • laurence pike - heart of sky
  • laurence pike - ember
  • laurence pike - prophecy
  • laurence pike - new normal
  • laurence pike - born under saturn
  • laurence pike - rapture
  • laurence pike - echoes of earth

Find more records like Prophecy

Start digging

More about Prophecy

The Leaf Label released Prophecy on Tue Jul 21 2020. The 10 track Leftfield release features Laurence Pike.

The Leaf Label has released vinyl by Craven Faults, Laurence Pike, Sarathy Korwar, Warmduscher, Snapped Ankles, Keeley Forsyth, Decius, Murcof, and Mining.