Lauren Flax
One Mans House Is Another Womans Techno EP

25 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Lauren Flax


Lauren Flax - One Man's House Is Another Woman's Techno

Lauren Flax - ( You Have To ) Work

Lauren Flax - A Deeper Side Of Jack

The Bunker New York released One Mans House Is Another Womans Techno EP on 25 April 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Lauren Flax.

Lauren Flax has released vinyl on Dance Trax, The Bunker New York.

The record label The Bunker New York has released vinyl by Mark Verbos, Romans, Gunnar Haslam, Forma, Abby Echiverri, Patrick Russell, Ulysses, Derek Plaslaiko, Ninos Du Brasil, Jf Burma, Zemi17, Men With Secrets, Leisure Muffin, Reagenz, Atom Tm, Voices From The Lake, Lot Te, Donato Dozzy, Marco Shuttle, Antemeridian.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.