Pool Of Intuition EP

12 November 2018


Featuring Artists


Mike Parker

Samuli Kemppi


Latmos - Momentum Shift

Latmos - Pool Of Intuition ( Samuli Kemppi Remix )

Latmos - Momentum Shift ( Mike Parker Remix )

Latmos - Pool Of Intuition

Black Label Distillery released Pool Of Intuition EP on 12 November 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Latmos and remixes from artists including Mike Parker, Samuli Kemppi.

Latmos, Mike Parker, Samuli Kemppi has released vinyl on Parabel, Rhod, Technorama, Inkblots, Light and Dark, Power Of Voltages, Deep Space Helsinki, Ostgut Ton, Balans, Dynamic Reflection, Perc Trax, Mltred, Polegroup, Children Of Tomorrow, M Rec Ltd, Enemy, Aboutblank, Deep Sound Channel, Black Label Distillery, Integrated.

The record label Black Label Distillery has released vinyl by Latmos, Samuli Kemppi, Inigo Kennedy.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.