Lars Fenin

28 April 2015


Featuring Artists

Lars Fenin


Unity Dub


Detroit Underground released Solidarity on 28 April 2015. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Lars Fenin.

Lars Fenin has released vinyl on Detroit Underground.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Kyle Hall, Litwinenko, Anklepants, Valance Drakes, Ekke, Rebecca Goldberg, Himawari, Exium, Phoenecia, K2, Re Group, Galcid, Direct Jive, Scan 7, Annie Hall, Reeko, Jimmy Edgar, Drasko V, Chris De Luca, Funkstorung.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.