Laroye Be The Change EP
Genre: House

Laroye - Be The Change EP


Release Date: 14/10/2020

Cat No: FR261

Format: Vinyl


  • laroye - be the change (feat carlos mena)
  • laroye - be the change (instrumental)
  • laroye - twisted
  • laroye - percapella) - be the change (feat carlos mena

Find more records like Be The Change EP

Start digging


More about Be The Change EP

Freerange released Be The Change EP on Wed Oct 14 2020. The 4 track House release features Laroye.

Freerange has released vinyl by Willie Graff, Tuccillo, Alexkid, Andre Crom, Andre Lodemann, Bassfort, Lovebirds, Subjekt, Blackjoy, Tony Lionni, Eythl And Flori, Detroit Swindle, Eric Ericksson, Jimpster, and Jimpster Feat Jinadu.