Larionov / St Theodore
Bleak Warfare

14 May 2019


Featuring Artists


St Theodore


Larionov/st Theodore - Required Substance

Larionov/st Theodore - Bleak Warfare

Larionov/st Theodore - Storming Waves

Larionov/st Theodore - Broken Dreams

Larionov/st Theodore - Intergalactic Transmission

Rotterdam Electronix released Bleak Warfare on 14 May 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Larionov, St Theodore.

Larionov, St Theodore has released vinyl on Land Of Dance, Rotterdam Electronix, Clasicos Del Ruido.

The record label Rotterdam Electronix has released vinyl by Exhausted Modern, Lenson, Betek, Crossover Network, Offset, A Stantz, Fractions, St Theodore, Larionov.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.