Lando Chill
Black Ego

07 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Lando Chill


Lando Chill - Ego Vanish

Lando Chill - Clypped

Lando Chill - Facts

Lando Chill - Peso

Lando Chill - Dah Vapor

Lando Chill - Fauna

Lando Chill - Cess

Lando Chill - Koolaide

Lando Chill - All My Life

Lando Chill - Buss It Till It Fit

Lando Chill - Free Pack

Lando Chill - From The Hip

Lando Chill - Love Cold

Mello Music Group released Black Ego on 07 November 2018. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Lando Chill.

Lando Chill has released vinyl on Mello Music Group.

The record label Mello Music Group has released vinyl by Mr Lif, Rapper Big Pooh, Ugly Heroes, Chris Rivers, Kool Keith, Guilty Simpson, Red Pill, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Oc, Locksmith, Pete Rock, Castle, Illingsworth, Chris Orrick, Boog Brown, Mr Lif Perceptionists, 14kt, Good Compny, Diamond District, Calvin Valentine.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.