Lamalice | Smooth Operators Split EP 2
Genre: House

Lamalice / Smooth Operators - Split EP 2


Release Date: 24/03/2023

Cat No: PTN015B

Format: Vinyl


  • lamalice / smooth operators - shadowbox
  • lamalice / smooth operators - love for sale
  • lamalice / smooth operators - floating
  • lamalice / smooth operators - 13th planet

Find more records like Split EP 2

Start digging

More about Split EP 2

Partisan released Split EP 2 on Fri Mar 24 2023. The 4 track House release features Lamalice, and Smooth Operators.

Partisan has released vinyl by Eagulls, Kashawar, Ages and Ages, Baby In Vain, Bombino, Cigarettes After Sex, Deer Tick, Emel, Flock Of Dimes, Giammarco Orsini, Inner, Lontalius, Made Of Oak, Middle Brother, and Nico Yaryan.