13 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Lagartijeando - Villazon-potosi

Lagartijeando - La Frontera ( Feat Minuk )

Lagartijeando - Anoranza En Las Yungas

Lagartijeando - Cana ( Feat Chancha Via Circuito )

Lagartijeando - Adios Potosi

Lagartijeando - Chacana Cosmica

Lagartijeando - A Todos Pais E Mas ( Feat Javier Arce )

Lagartijeando - Milenio

Lagartijeando - Titiwanaco

Lagartijeando - As Mortes Das Matas

Wonderwheel released Jallalla on 13 June 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Lagartijeando.

Lagartijeando has released vinyl on Wonderwheel, Big In.

The record label Wonderwheel has released vinyl by Nicola Cruz, Sorceress, Aero Manyelo, Pulo Ndj, Flowering Inferno, Captain Planet, Rodrigo Gallardo, Los Corraleros De Majagual, Simbad, Baba Sissoko, Gitkin, Gappy Ranks, Chris Annibell, Randomized Coffee, Thornato, Nickodemus, The Spy From Cairo, Zeb, Lagartijeando, Kiko Navarro.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.