Lafontaine | Orbe Parallel Series 7
Genre: Techno

Lafontaine / Orbe - Parallel Series 7

Mote Evolver

Release Date: 22/10/2021

Cat No: MOTE061

Format: Vinyl


  • lafontaine - 3015
  • lafontaine - kokkur
  • orbe - 9dvr
  • orbe - trimax

Find more records like Parallel Series 7 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Parallel Series 7

Mote Evolver released Parallel Series 7 on Fri Oct 22 2021. The 4 track Techno release features Lafontaine, and Orbe.

Mote Evolver has released vinyl by Shifted, Samuli Kemppi, Asc, Bas Mooy, Chris Finke, Cari Lekebusch, Lucy, Silent Servant, Marcel Fengler, Planetary Assault Systems, Psyk, Developer, Truncate, Mike Parker, and Kamikaze Space Programme.

People who like Parallel Series 7 also listen to Tides Within, Timer, National Sunday Law, Nahrayan, Fresnel, Satory, Ashes and Iron, Another Moon, The Spring This Autumn, and Thee Letting Forth Of Fire.