Lady Wray Queen Alone
Genre: Soul Jazz

Lady Wray - Queen Alone

Big Crown

Release Date: 20/09/2016

Cat No: BC016LP

Format: Vinyl


  • it's been a long time
  • do it again
  • smiling
  • guilty
  • in love (don't mess things up)
  • make me over
  • cut me loose
  • underneath my feet
  • they won't hang around
  • bad girl
  • let it go

Find more records like Queen Alone on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Queen Alone

Big Crown released Queen Alone on Tue Sep 20 2016. The 11 track Soul Jazz release features Lady Wray.

Big Crown has released vinyl by El Michels Affair, The Shacks, Lee Fields, The Expressions, 79.5, Bacao Rhythm and Steel Band, Lady Wray, Mickey and The Fabulous Five, Okonkolo, Paul and The Tall Trees, Soul Explosives, Sunny and The Sunliners, The Demands, Mattison, and Paul Ramos.