Labfield Bucket Of Songs
Genre: Soul Jazz

Labfield - Bucket Of Songs


Release Date: 24/03/2015

Cat No: HUBROLP3552

Format: Vinyl


  • ragged line reversed
  • page 55
  • temporary reasons
  • bucket of songs
  • the boy who never remembered to forget
  • straight a's in constant sorrow
  • members crossed
  • last passacaglia

Find more records like Bucket Of Songs on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Bucket Of Songs

Hubro released Bucket Of Songs on Tue Mar 24 2015. The 8 track Soul Jazz release features Labfield.

Hubro has released vinyl by Super Heavy Metal, 1982, Bly De Blyant, Dans Les Arbres, Finland, Geir Sundstol, Huntsville, Kim Myhr, Labfield, Skydive Trio, The Island Band, Brutter, Phonophani, Erik Honore, and Nils Okland Band.