L Nix / Outsider
The Land Of Ruin

27 September 2019


Featuring Artists

L Nix



Outsider & L Nix - The Land Of Ruin

Outsider & L Nix - The Land Of Ruin ( Leon Switch Remix )

L Nix & Outsider - 12 Hours Till Darkness

L Nix & Outsider - Destroying Acheron

Outsider & L Nix - City Of Sins

Iron Shirt released The Land Of Ruin on 27 September 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including L Nix, Outsider.

L Nix, Outsider has released vinyl on Vinyl Vigilance, Iron Shirt.

The record label Iron Shirt has released vinyl by Outsider, L Nix.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.