Kyle Hall
Worx Of Art EP 1

30 August 2013


Featuring Artists

Kyle Hall


Fuse N Me

I<3 Dr Girl Friend

Slow Dancesteppn On Toes

A World Of New Old

Wild Oats released Worx Of Art EP 1 on 30 August 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kyle Hall.

Kyle Hall has released vinyl on Hyperdub, Forget The Clock, Third Ear, Detroit Underground, Rush Hour, Desolat, Moods and Grooves, FXHE, NDATL Muzik, Wild Oats.

The record label Wild Oats has released vinyl by Funkinevil, DJ Kase N Point, Funkineven, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzales, Manuel Gonzalez, Nsnt Prjct, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, The Reflektor, Jay Daniel, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Qd, Caron Miller, Kyle Hall, Kmfh, Byron The Aquarius, K15, Kero, Jay Simon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.