Kyle Hall
The Perfekt Sin

15 September 2009


Featuring Artists

Kyle Hall


The Perfekt Sin



Wild Oats released The Perfekt Sin on 15 September 2009. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Kyle Hall.

Kyle Hall has released vinyl on FXHE, Desolat, NDATL Muzik, Third Ear, Hyperdub, Wild Oats, Moods and Grooves, Rush Hour, Detroit Underground, Forget The Clock.

The record label Wild Oats has released vinyl by Nsnt Prjct, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzales, Caron Miller, Manuel Gonzalez, Jay Simon, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Funkinevil, Byron The Aquarius, Qd, K15, Jay Daniel, DJ Kase N Point, Funkineven, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Kmfh, Kero, Kyle Hall, The Reflektor.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.