The Dirty Thouz


The Dirty Thouz

Kyle Hall

Wild Oats

  • 1. I'M Kmfh Girl!
  • 2. Dunk Jiggla
  • 3. B Eatn Gritz
  • 4. Luv 4 Kmfh
  • 5. Lax Adrenalin

More about this release

Wild Oats released The Dirty Thouz on 01 December 2009. The 5 track vinyl features Kyle Hall.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Jay Simon, Funkineven, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzales, Byron The Aquarius, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Kyle Hall, Kero, Jay Daniel, DJ Kase N Point, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Funkinevil, Caron Miller, Nsnt Prjct, The Reflektor, Kmfh, Manuel Gonzalez, Qd, and K15.