Kyle Hall

15 September 2009


Featuring Artists

Kyle Hall


Track 1

Wild Oats released Hello on 15 September 2009. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Kyle Hall.

Kyle Hall has released vinyl on Moods and Grooves, Wild Oats, Forget The Clock, NDATL Muzik, Detroit Underground, Desolat, Rush Hour, FXHE, Third Ear, Hyperdub.

The record label Wild Oats has released vinyl by Jay Daniel, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, Qd, Manuel Gonzales, Caron Miller, The Reflektor, Funkineven, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Jay Simon, Manuel Gonzalez, Kmfh, Kyle Hall, DJ Kase N Point, K15, Funkinevil, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Nsnt Prjct, Byron The Aquarius, Kero.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.