Kyle Hall
From Joy

21 December 2015


Featuring Artists

Kyle Hall


Damn! Im Feeln Real Close

Inverse Algebraic


Able 2

Wake Up & Dip

Strut Garden

Mysterious Lake

Feel Us More

Wild Oats released From Joy on 21 December 2015. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Kyle Hall.

Kyle Hall has released vinyl on Desolat, Detroit Underground, Third Ear, Moods and Grooves, NDATL Muzik, FXHE, Forget The Clock, Hyperdub, Wild Oats, Rush Hour.

The record label Wild Oats has released vinyl by Funkineven, Manuel Gonzales, Kyle Hall, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Funkinevil, Kero, Jay Daniel, Manuel Gonzalez, Kmfh, Byron The Aquarius, Caron Miller, Jay Simon, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, DJ Kase N Point, Qd, The Reflektor, Nsnt Prjct, K15, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.