Kyle Hall
Forget The Clock

09 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Kyle Hall


Kyle Hall - Rising

Kyle Hall - Full Play

Kyle Hall - Pieces To Share ( Kyle Hall & Steve Lehane Mix )

Kyle Hall - Nothing To Fear

Forget The Clock released Forget The Clock on 09 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kyle Hall.

Kyle Hall has released vinyl on Hyperdub, Forget The Clock, Rush Hour, FXHE, Moods and Grooves, Desolat, Wild Oats, Third Ear, NDATL Muzik, Detroit Underground.

The record label Forget The Clock has released vinyl by Kyle Hall.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.