Kyle Hall
Eutrophia Sevan

10 August 2017


Featuring Artists

Kyle Hall


Teacher Plant

Dsp ( Dear Sweet Potato )

Wild Oats released Eutrophia Sevan on 10 August 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Kyle Hall.

Kyle Hall has released vinyl on NDATL Muzik, Rush Hour, Moods and Grooves, Wild Oats, Third Ear, FXHE, Hyperdub, Forget The Clock, Detroit Underground, Desolat.

The record label Wild Oats has released vinyl by Caron Miller, Kyle Hall, Funkinevil, Jay Daniel, Kero, Manuel Gonzalez, Nsnt Prjct, Jay Simon, DJ Kase N Point, Kmfh, The Reflektor, Byron The Aquarius, Manuel Gonzales, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Funkineven, Qd, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, K15.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.