Kweku Collins Nat Love
Genre: Hip Hop

Kweku Collins - Nat Love

Release Date: 17/01/2017

Cat No: CS1601LP

Format: Vinyl


  • nat's intro
  • stupid rose
  • vanilla skies (feat taylor bennett)
  • ego killed romance (feat jamila woods)
  • everever (oasis1)
  • ghost
  • death of a salesman
  • 1:30 curbside
  • the outsiders
  • the last
  • the rain that wouldn't save

Find more records like Nat Love on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Nat Love

Closed Sessions released Nat Love on Tue Jan 17 2017. The 11 track Hip Hop release features Kweku Collins.

Closed Sessions has released vinyl by DJ Rude One, Kweku Collins, Curren$y, and Blu.