Form and Void EP

11 September 2014


Featuring Artists



Form & Void

Form & Void ( Reeko Remix )


Breakage ( Exium Remix )

Polegroup released Form and Void EP on 11 September 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kwartz.

Kwartz has released vinyl on CLERGY, Analogue, Mord, Injected Poison, Evod, Eternal Damnation, Weekend Circuit, Order and Devotion, 47, Newrhythmic, Sonntag Morgen, Polegroup, VSK Series, Silex Device, Horo.

The record label Polegroup has released vinyl by Oscar Mulero, Eric Fetcher, Pfirter, Christian Wunsch, Mental Resonance, Spherical Coordinates, Adam X, Oisel, Ruptur3, Lewis Fautzi, Sawf, Birth Of Frequency, Shifted, Perc, Architectural, Tripeo, Dvs1, Pearl, Jonas Kopp, Spora.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.