Kritical Audio

03 June 2011


Featuring Artists

Kritical Audio


Kritical Audio - Bugsmasher

Kritical Audio - Katacomb

Kritical Audio - Oceans 1300

Kritical Audio - Taipei

Detroit Underground released Katacomb on 03 June 2011. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kritical Audio.

Kritical Audio has released vinyl on Detroit Underground.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Funkstorung, Exium, Pulsewidthmod, Chris De Luca, Scan 7, Valance Drakes, Anklepants, Himawari, Direkt Jive, Otto Von Schirach, Modeselektor, 30drop, Oscar Mulero, Kero, Seven Ark, Kritical Audio, Function, Jesse Somfay, Richard Divine, Ekke.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.