Kris Wadsworth
The Truth

01 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Kris Wadsworth


Kris Wadsworth - The Truth

Odd Even released The Truth on 01 April 2019. The 1 track vinyl features artists including Kris Wadsworth.

Kris Wadsworth has released vinyl on Little Creatures, Hype LTD, Obscura, Odd Even, Night Drive Music, Breed, Adult Only, Ultramajic, Uranus, Hypercolour, Alphahouse, Morris Audio, Get Physical.

The record label Odd Even has released vinyl by Alex Bau, Steve Parker, Trackmaster Dre, Par Grindvik, Markus Suckut, Kris Wadsworth, Nima Khak, Nx1, Mikael Jonasson, Aands, Boston 168, Observer, Flug, Rhubarb, Yotam Avni, Simo Lorenz, Jeff Rushin, Electric Rescue, Andre Kronert, Alexander Kowalski.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.