Lowlife (Soundtrack)

29 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Kreng - Lowlife

Kreng - Teddy's Lair

Kreng - At El Monstruo's

Kreng - El Monstruo Awakes

Kreng - The Shrine

Kreng - El Monstruo Prays

Kreng - Let's Give This Kidney A Shot

Kreng - Shotgun

Kreng - The Hunt

Kreng - My Boy

Kreng - My Office Is Your Office

Kreng - Kaylee's Abduction

Kreng - After The Shootout

Kreng - Welcome To Hell

Kreng - The Last Stand

Kreng - Rampage

Kreng - The Legacy Is All

Kreng - Are You My Mom?/end Credits

Invada released Lowlife (Soundtrack) on 29 June 2018. The 18 track vinyl features artists including Kreng.

Kreng has released vinyl on Substantia Innominata, Invada, Death Waltz.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Sigur Ros, Gustavo Santaolalla, Nicholas Britell, Alex Somers, Adrian Utleys Guitar Orchestra, Trent Reznor, Ben Frost, Ringo Deathstarr, Michael Stein, Warren Ellis, Katalyst, Kreng, Roque Banos, Brian Reitzell, Atticus Ross, Pedro Bromfman, Pj Harvey, Power Glove, Beak, Survive.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.