The Man Machine


The Man Machine



  • 1. The Robots
  • 2. Spacelab
  • 3. Metropolis
  • 4. The Model
  • 5. Neon Lights
  • 6. The Man Machine

More about this release

Mute released The Man Machine on 12 November 2009. The 6 track vinyl features Kraftwerk.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Wighnomy Bros, Edmund De Waal, Throbbing Gristle, Luh, Polly Scattergood, The Pop Group, The Void Pacific Choir, Hebronix, On Dead Waves, Arca, Adult, Martin (mg) Gore, A Certain Ratio, Guo, Robag Wruhme, Barry Adamson, Gabor Schablitzki, Nonpareils, Alessandro Cortini, and Lost Under Heaven.