Kovyazin D / Moralez
The Night Watch

26 April 2017


Featuring Artists

Kovyazin D



Sunken Space Sea

Black Moon

The Night Watch

Another Watch ( Intro )

Eidetic released The Night Watch on 26 April 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kovyazin D, Moralez.

Kovyazin D, Moralez has released vinyl on Mosaique, Dionysian Mysteries, Craigie Knowes, A Fistful Of Wax, System 108, Gigolo, Chiwax, Godzilla Kebab, MOS, Snuff Cuts, Snuff Trax, Domina Trxxx, Eidetic, Polybius Trax.

The record label Eidetic has released vinyl by Kovyazin D, Crystal Maze, Exhausted Modern, Moralez.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.