Kosmic Music From The Black Country

29 July 2015


Featuring Artists



The Second Untitled Track

The Third Untitled Track

The Fourth Untitled Track

The Fifth Untitled Track

The Sixt Untitled Track

The Seventh Untitled Track

The Eight Untitled Track

Sub Rosa released Kosmic Music From The Black Country on 29 July 2015. The 7 track vinyl features artists including Kosmose.

Kosmose has released vinyl on Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Ralph Harrisson, Michel Redolfi, Cabaret Contemporain, Bulent Arel, Oiseaux Tempete, Feminist Improvising Group, Hakim Bey, Cristian Vogel, Univers Zero, Art Zoyd, Nicholas James Bullen, Pauline Oliveros, Linda Olah, Luc Ferrari, Akritchalerm Kalayanamitr, John Cage, Pseudocode, Angus Maclise, Ragnar Johnson, Jozef Dumoulin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.